The Oberlandlers are governed by a set of By-Laws and a Board of Directors elected yearly. The Board is made up of 5 to 9 members. Below is a list of Board members for 2020.

Will WasselPresident
Jim BurgessVice President/Membership Chairperson
Spring WilsonSecretary
Ron HinsenkampTreasurer
Brad CressBoard Member
Steve HostBoard Member
Marc LoreyBoard Member

Terre Haute German Oberlandler Club By-Laws

By-Laws 2017